مركز القطع محور الدوران والقوة الثابتة

جينكين عالي السرعة اليكتريكموتور المحدودة واحدة من الرائدة المغزل القوة الثابتة بالقطع مصنعين المركز والموردين في الصين، تقدم مع المغزل القوة الثابتة بالقطع مركز الصيانة، مرحبا بكم في شراء تخصيص المغزل القوة الثابتة، مغزل مركز القطع من أعمالنا...

إرسال التحقيق

تفاصيل المنتج

جينكين عالي السرعة اليكتريكموتور المحدودة واحدة من الرائدة المغزل القوة الثابتة بالقطع مصنعين المركز والموردين في الصين، وتزويد بالطاقة المستمر مغزل القطع مركز الصيانة، مرحبا بكم في شراء تخصيص القوة الثابتة المغزل، محور دوران القطع مركز من المصنع، وأنت أيضا الترحيب التشاور مع السعر معنا.

نظرة عامة على المغزل السلطة ثابت واحد،

الملعب المغزل الكهربائي القوة الثابتة أسفل إلى عزم الدوران المستمر، أساسية للطاقة المستمر، القوة الثابتة كهربائياً مدى سرعة محور الدوران واسعة، جيدة ابتداء من الأداء والسرعة المنخفضة وارتفاع عزم الدوران، صغيرة الحجم، سرعة عالية الطاقة ومنخفضة هو 6000 دورة في الدقيقة ماتشينابل وخفض كفاءة عالية. يجب أن يتطابق المحول المتجهات. نطاق السلطة: 1.5-11KW.

اثنين، وتطبيق القوة الثابتة المغزل الكهربائي

قطع معدنية 1 آلات وأدوات عالية السرعة الحفر، وطحن وطحن

الخشب 2 والبلاستيك، بولي كلوريد الفينيل والمواد الأخرى من سرعة عالية الطحن، الحفر

الدقة 3 المعادن أخذ العينات، قص، آلة النقش الدقة.

ثلاثة، التثبيت المغزل الكهربائي السلطة المستمر المسائل التي تحتاج إلى اهتمام

قبل التثبيت يجب التأكد من حالة عادي موتور محور الدوران، يشير أساسا إلى المظهر دون أضرار، موحدة دوران المغزل. مع الجدول تهتز للتحقق من مقاومة العزل الساكنة في أعلاه 200 متر. يجب ضمان القطر الخارجي دوران موتور والقصاصة إلى حفرة بين التحمل الأكمام شافت السيارات يمكن الشريحة ثقب ويختبيء بسلاسة، وينبغي أن تكون حفرة على المشبك على طول الظل في المغزل الكهربائي لقط طول النطاق، على أية حال لا يمكن استخدام مطرقة أو أداة أخرى لتمكين محور الدوران لتحديد المواقع، لقط القوة لا ينبغي أن تكون كبيرة جداً ، وإلا فإنه سيؤدي الدقة تحمل الصلب الكرة المتداول تشوه ودقة الدوران والحياة للمتضررين. بعد إجراء للتحقق من النهاية الأمامية المغزل تفتق توسيط الضرب ينبغي أن يكون أقل من 0.003 مم، المغزل موحدة.

أربعة، المصنعين المغزل الكهربائي القوة الثابتة عرض

تشييد مدينة جينج محرك عالية سرعة شركة، المحدودة هو التنمية، التصميم، الإنتاج والمبيعات كواحدة من المؤسسات الحديثة، وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية: عالية السرعة الميكانيكية المغزل، عالية السرعة للسيارات، والآلات عالية السرعة وغيرها من المنتجات.

شركة مجموعة من فريق فني عالي الجودة، وأنشأت علاقة تعاونية مع العديد من الكليات المحلية والجامعات وقوة تقنية قوية ومعدات تقنية متقدمة ويضمن أن المنتج معدل ممتاز الجودة والاستقرار، كما يمكن في أي وقت لتزويد العملاء بأنواع مختلفة من برنامج تصنيع وصيانة وتصميم المحركات عالية السرعة. اعتماد عالية الدقة، عالية السرعة، وواضعا الكرة السيراميك، وإنتاج ديسك سلسلة عالية السرعة الحركية، وارتفاع سرعة القطع، والطحن، والطحن، الحفر مع الفتحة الرئيسية الكهربائية فائقة السرعة وغيرها من المنتجات، سرعة تصل إلى 1-9، 000 دورة في الدقيقة، والحد الأقصى من الطاقة تصل إلى 30kW، ولديه الخصائص منخفضة الضوضاء، الاهتزازات الصغيرة، عزم دوران كبير، سلاسة التشغيل، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أدوات آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب ، الآلات والعفن بالقطع المعالجة الضوئية، جهاز الطرد المركزي، فرشاة، مما يجعل مجال صناعة التأمين، مركز، آلات النجارة. تغطي عددا من المقاطعات والمدن، وتصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة، وألمانيا، وروسيا، وكوريا الجنوبية، أستراليا، سنغافورة وإندونيسيا، تايوان، هونغ كونغ والأخرى البلدان والمناطق.

جغ المغزل يجهز مع عزم الدوران المستمر

نموذج

سرعة الدائر ماكس

معلمات الحركية

البعد الشامل



نموذج تشاك



وضع التبريد


الوزن

(كجم)

Power(kW)

Voltage(V)

Frequency(HZ)

Current(A)

د

دال-1

L

L1

L2



جغ-80/1.5

12000~24000

1.5

220

400~800

4.2

80

60

219

18

28

ER16

تبريد المياه


7.5



جغ-85/1.8

12000~24000

1.8

220

400~800

5.0

85

60

240

26

29

ER20

تبريد المياه


8.5



جغ-105/2.2

12000~21000

2.2

220

400~700

5.9

105

78

262

21

29

ER20

تبريد المياه


14



جغ-105/3.0

12000~21000

3.0

380

400~700

5

105

78

282

25

30

ER20

تبريد المياه


17



جغ-125/4.2

12000~21000

4.2

380

400~700

6.2

125

94

291

43

32

ER25

تبريد المياه


22



جغ-125/5.5

12000~18000

5.5

380

400~600

7.6

125

96

304

72

32

ER32

تبريد المياه


28



جغ-136/5.5

7500~15000

5.5

380

250~500

9

136

106

349

76

32

ER32

تبريد المياه


35



جغ-136/7.5

12000~15000

7.5

380

400~500

13

136

106

349

76

32

ER32

تبريد المياه


35



جغ-160/11

6000~12000

11

380

200~400

18

160

126

362

82

36

ER40

تبريد المياه


50



جغ-200/15

6000~9000

11

380

200~400

18

200

126

395

82

36

ER40

تبريد المياه


78



جغ-80/1.5

جغ-85/1.8

جغ-105/2.2

جغ-105/3.0

جغ-125/4.2

جغ-125/5.5

جغ-136/5.5

جغ-136/7.5

جغ-160/11

جغ-200/15


Hot Tags: المغزل القوة الثابتة بالقطع مركز، المغزل القوة الثابتة، المغزل بالقطع مركز الصين، والموردين، ومصنعين، مصنع، تخصيص، يبيع، الأسعار، صيانة
المنتجات ذات الصلة

التحقيق

  • *الاسم:
  • *البريد الإلكتروني:
  • المحتوى:

Constant Power Spindle Machining Center

Jianken High-Speed Electricmotor Co.,Ltd is one of the leading constant power spindle machining center manufacturers and suppliers in China, providing with constant power spindle machining center maintenance, welcome to buy customized constant power spindle, spindle machining center from our...

Send Inquiry

Product Details

Jianken High-Speed Electricmotor Co.,Ltd is one of the leading constant power spindle machining center manufacturers and suppliers in China, providing with constant power spindle machining center maintenance, welcome to buy customized constant power spindle, spindle machining center from our factory, and you are also welcomed to consult the price with us.

One,Constant power spindle overview

Constant power electric spindle pitch downwards to the constant torque, fundamental to constant power, constant power electrically spindle speed range is wide, good starting performance, low speed and high torque, small volume, high power, low speed is 6000rpm machinable and cutting efficiency is high. Need to match vector inverter. Power range: 1.5-11KW.

Two, the application of constant power electric spindle

1 metal cutting machine tools for high speed drilling, grinding and milling

2 wood, plastic, PVC and other materials of high speed milling, drilling

3 precision metal sampling, cutting, precision engraving machine.

Three, constant power electric spindle installation matters needing attention

Before installation should confirm the spindle motor normal state, mainly refers to the appearance without damage, the uniform rotation of the spindle. With the shaking table to check the stator insulation resistance at 200 m above. Outer diameter of the spindle motor and clip to a hole between the tolerances must ensure that the motor shaft sleeve can slide smoothly holing hole, a hole on the clamp to shadow length should be in the electric spindle clamping length range, in any case can not use a hammer or other tool to enable the spindle positioning, clamping force should not be too large, otherwise it will cause precision bearing steel ball rolling deformation, the spindle accuracy and life of the affected. After holding to check the front end of the spindle taper centering the beating should be less than 0.003MM, uniform spindle.

Four, constant power electric spindle manufacturers introduced

Jingjiang city construction is a high speed motor Co., Ltd. is a development, design, production, sales as one of the modern enterprise, the main products include: high speed motorized spindle, high-speed motor, high-speed machinery and other products.

Company has a group of high-quality professional team, and established a cooperative relationship with many domestic colleges and universities, strong technical force and advanced technique equipment ensures that the product quality excellent rate and stability, also can at any time to provide customers with different types of high-speed motor design and manufacture and maintenance program. The adoption of high precision, high speed and ceramic ball bearing, the production of JG series high speed motor, high speed cutting, milling, grinding, engraving with high-speed electric main shaft and other products, speed up to 1 - 9, 000 rpm, maximum power up to 30kW, and has the characteristics of low noise, small vibration, large torque, smooth running, widely used in CNC machine tools, machinery and mold machining center, woodworking machinery, centrifugal machine, optical processing, brush, making the lock industry field. Covering a number of provinces and cities, and exported to the United States, Germany, Russia, South Korea, Australia, Singapore, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hongkong and other countries and regions.

JGH Motorized Spindle with Constant Torque

Model

Max Revolving speed(r/min)

Motor Parameters

Overall Dimension



Chuck Model



Cooling Mode


Weight

(KG)

Power(kW)

Voltage(V)

Frequency(HZ)

Current(A)

D

D1

L

L1

L2



JGH-80/1.5

12000~24000

1.5

220

400~800

4.2

80

60

219

18

28

ER16

Water-cooling


7.5



JGH-85/1.8

12000~24000

1.8

220

400~800

5.0

85

60

240

26

29

ER20

Water-cooling


8.5



JGH-105/2.2

12000~21000

2.2

220

400~700

5.9

105

78

262

21

29

ER20

Water-cooling


14



JGH-105/3.0

12000~21000

3.0

380

400~700

5

105

78

282

25

30

ER20

Water-cooling


17



JGH-125/4.2

12000~21000

4.2

380

400~700

6.2

125

94

291

43

32

ER25

Water-cooling


22



JGH-125/5.5

12000~18000

5.5

380

400~600

7.6

125

96

304

72

32

ER32

Water-cooling


28



JGH-136/5.5

7500~15000

5.5

380

250~500

9

136

106

349

76

32

ER32

Water-cooling


35



JGH-136/7.5

12000~15000

7.5

380

400~500

13

136

106

349

76

32

ER32

Water-cooling


35



JGH-160/11

6000~12000

11

380

200~400

18

160

126

362

82

36

ER40

Water-cooling


50



JGH-200/15

6000~9000

11

380

200~400

18

200

126

395

82

36

ER40

Water-cooling


78



JGH-80/1.5

JGH-85-/1.8

JGH-105/2.2

JGH-105/3.0

JGH-125/4.2

JGH-125/5.5

JGH-136/5.5

JGH-136/7.5

JGH-160/11

JGH-200/15


Related Products

Inquiry

  • *Your Name:
  • *E-mail:
  • Content: